forever young

 

I'm holding on your rope, 
got me ten feet off the ground. 
I'm hearing what you say, 
but i just can't make a sound. 

You tell me that you need me, 
then you go and cut me down.

But wa-a-it. 
Tell me that you're sorry, 
didn't think i'd turn around. 
And sa-a-y 

That it's too late to apologize, 
it's too late-e-e. 
Said it's too late to apologize, 
it's too late-e-e. 
Ooooh wait-t-t, yeah yeah 

I'd take another chance, 
take a fall take a shot for you. 
I need you like a heart needs a beat
but that's nothing new. 
Yeah yeah. 

I loved you with the fire red, 
now it's turning blue. 
And you sa-a-y. 
Sorry like and angel, 
heaven let me think was you. 
Now i'm afraid-d-d 

That it's too late to apologize, 
it's too late-e-e. 
Said it's too late to apologize, 
it's too late-e-e. 
Said it's too late to apologize, 
it's too late-e-e. 
Yeah-e-yeah. 
Said it's too late to apologize, 
it's too late-e-e. 
Yeah-e-yeah-h-h. 

Holding on your rope, 
got me ten feet off the ground

 



skulle döda för hennes röst.....


bim tvinga mej o skriva att jag älska henne så
JAG ÄLSKAR DEJ BIM


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0